MBKA Committee (2022-23)

John HendriePresident (elected for three years)
Richard AndrewsHonorary Vice President (elected for life)
Ken BeevorHonorary Vice President (elected for life)
Richard BlaxlandHonorary Vice President (elected for life)
Margaret PatchingHonorary Vice President (elected for life)
John ChapmanChairman
Sheila StunellSecretary
Archie McLellanTreasurer and Newsletter Compiler
Paul LawrenceWebsite Manager and Membership Secretary
Mark BallardApiary Manager
Anthony EdwardsEducation Co-ordinator and Mentoring
Sonia BelseyExaminations Officer, Media and Communications, Swarm Phone Co-ordinator
Robert Frost
Ian Halls
Nigel Rawlins
Non-Committee Members
Elaine LaightApiary Inspection Rota Co-ordinator